Say Hello to Your Advisors

Tamares Cockfield photo

Tamares Cockfield

Career and Academic Advisor

Men of Color Collective

Tamares.Cockfield@tcc.fl.edu

Tonya Hardaway photo

Tonya Hardaway

Career and Academic Advisor

Tonya.Hardaway@tcc.fl.edu

Sheree Hope photo

Sheree Hope 

Career and Academic Advisor 

Sheree.Hope@tcc.fl.edu

Emily Micik photo

Emily Micik

Director, Academic Advising

Aspire Elite Advisor

Emily.Micik@tcc.fl.edu

Kirby Patterson Headshot

Kirby Patterson

Career and Academic Advisor

kirby.Patterson@tcc.fl.edu

Alysia Pringle photo

Alysia Pringle

Career and Academic Advisor

Transient Student Review

Alysia.Pringle@tcc.fl.edu

 Terrance Roulhac Headshot

Terrance Roulhac

Career and Academic Advisor

Terrance.Roulhac@tcc.fl.edu

 

Bradley Ryan Headshot

Bradley Ryan

Career & Academic Advisor

Bradley.Ryan@tcc.fl.edu

Teneil Threatts photo

Teneil Threatts 

Career and Academic Advisor

Teneil.Threatts@tcc.fl.edu 

 Victor Carrasquilla photo

Victor Carrasquilla

Workday Business Analyst 

Victor.Carrasquilla@tcc.fl.edu  

 

Kim English photo

Kim English

Career and Academic Advisor

kim.english@tcc.fl.edu

Emily Fiore headshot 

Emily Fiore

Manager of Career Services

and Specialized Student Support

Emily.Fiore@tcc.fl.edu

Tim Roberts photo

Tim Roberts 

Veterans Success Center Coordinator

Timothy.Roberts@tcc.fl.edu

 

Dr Kim Manning Headshot 

Dr. Kim Manning

TCC Online Advisor

TCCOnlineAdvisor@tcc.fl.edu 

Ken Tellis Headshot

Ken Tellis

Associate Dean, Health Care Professions

Ken.Tellis@tcc.fl.edu 

Greg Rice Headshot 

Greg Rice

Academic Advising Assistant

Paul.Rice@tcc.fl.edu

 

Advisor Catherine

Career and Academic Advisor

advisingcenter@tcc.fl.edu 

 

Advisor Meredith

Career and Academic Advisor

Advisor.Meredith@tcc.fl.edu

 

Coming Soon...

Career and Academic Advisor

 

Additional Advisors and Contacts

If you are in the Criminal Justice, Early Childhood, or Paralegal Program at TCC:

Advisor: TCC Online Interim Director, Dr. Kim Manning 
 
Office is located in the Computer Technology (CT) Building 41, second floor, Room 227-B.
CT Building is across from the Learning Commons.
 
TCC Online Advisor
 
To schedule an appointment in Workday, go to TCC Advisor Connection.

If you are seeking a Bachelor of Applied Science in Business Administration, Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education, or Bachelor of Science in Exceptional Student Education at TCC:

Advisor: Associate Dean, Dr. Tricia Rizza

Office is located in Academic Affairs, the second floor of the Administration Building

Bachelor’s Degree Advisor

Tricia.Rizza@tcc.fl.edu

(850) 201-8045

If you are in the Business, Industry & Technology Program(s) at TCC:

Advisor: Associate Dean Jessica Jones

Jessica.Jones@tcc.fl.edu

Business, Industry and Technology Division

Office is located in the Technology & Professional Programs (TPP) Building, room 233

 

https://www.tcc.fl.edu/academics/academic-divisions/business-industry--technology

If you have been “accepted” into a Healthcare Program at TCC:

Advisor: Associate Dean Dr. Ken Tellis
 
Office is located at the Ghazvini Center for Healthcare Education.
Healthcare Professions
 

If you utilize our Student Accessibility Services:

Offices are located in TPP Building, Room 141

Call to Schedule an appointment (850) 201-8430:

Advisor: Abi Mustapha                                                 

Olajibike.Mustapha@tcc.fl.edu

or 

Advisor: Natasha Mitchell 

Natasha.Mitchell@tcc.fl.edu 

If you are an International Student (F1):

Ivonne Narvaez, Coordinator of International Student Services

Office is located in the Advising Center

Ivonne.Narvaez@tcc.fl.edu

If you are a Veteran and Affiliated (dependent):

Advisor: Tim Roberts, Veterans Success Center Coordinator

Timothy.Roberts@tcc.fl.edu  

Academic Advising assistance:

  1. The Advising Center, Student Union 2nd  Floor
  2. Registration Help Sessions
  3. Eagle Q

Monday-Thursday   8 a.m. - 6 p.m. and Friday  9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

If you are in a Workforce Program (Advanced Manufacturing, Truck Driving-etc):

Contact Workforce Development by phone at (850) 201-8760 or by e-mail at workforce@tcc.fl.edu

If you are in Florida Public Safety Institute (FPSI) for Fire, Corrections, or Law Enforcement:

Florida Public Safety Institute

Phone:(850) 201-7000

If you are a dual-enrolled high school student:

Dual Enrollment Program

Office is located in Admissions & Records, Student Union Building, second floor. Room 246

Email:  dualenrollment@tcc.fl.edu

If you are a Non-degree seeking OR Transient student:

You do not have an assigned advisor.  The Office of Admission & Records handles transient requests and overrides for registration.

If you are a Janice Finney or Seminole Pathways student (Fall 2023):

You will receive an email with instructions.